Our partners


Official Betting Partner
Seasons: 2015/16

Founded: 1876
Location: Middlesbrough, North Yorkshire, England
Nicknames: Boro, The Smoggies, The Boatmen
Stadium: Riverside—33,746 capacity
Main rivals: Sunderland, Newcastle

Boro, often called the Smoggies after their famous hometown, were founded in 1876 and were one of the original members of the Premier League.
The club has spent only two seasons outside the Football League’s top two divisions and won their only major trophy – the League Cup – in 2004. Their famous Riverside Stadium hosts 33,000 roaring Teessiders and the team’s iconic red and white kit is treasured by Yorkshiremen and women the world over.
Recent major achievements include reaching the final of the 2006 UEFA Cup, where they agonisingly lost to Spanish outfit Sevilla. Ten years later in 2016 the club returned to the Premier League after winning promotion from the Championship.


  • League Cup: 2004
  • FA Cup: 1997 finalist
  • UEFA Cup: 2006 finalist

Official website of Middlesbrough - http://www.mfc.co.uk/